Digital Workplace Webinar

LIVE WEBINAR
Six Ways To Achieve a
Digital Workplace
in Your Organization

September 13, 2017  |  2 PM ET | 1 PM CT | 11 AM PT

Join us as Anne Brock of RightStar shows you step-by-step how you can transform your organization into a Digital Workplace using these six action items as your guide:

  • Put mobility first – design mobility into all of your tools, not just as an afterthought;
  • Deploy simple and intuitive technology based on how your employees work;
  • Automate manual tasks – increase productivity with the smart use of intelligent algorithms;
  • Crowd-source – rely on your users to discover what tools are critical for their work;
  • "Lean service" your systems – eliminate delays, duplication, unclear communications, and errors;
  • Enable high-speed IT – accelerate time to deploy and update services.

                          www.rightstar.com



  Complete this form to reserve your place: