30 Minutes to Better Change Management Using ITIL and Agile

 

UNDERSTANDING ITSM PROCESSES

30 Minutes to Better
Change Management

Using ITIL and Agile

Thursday, November 15, 2018
2 pm ET  |  1 PM CT  |  11 am PT

Gain new insights and learn new practices for managing change, no matter what service desk tool you use. Nikki Haase of RightStar will share her expert ITIL and Agile process knowledge with you so that you leave the webinar with practical ideas for improving the way you administer Change Management.