Digital Transformation wtith SAFe

LIVE WEBCAST!
AN INTRODUCTION TO IMPLEMENTING
SAFe®
JANUARY 22, 2020 at 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 11 AM PT

Hundreds of organizations have implemented the Scaled Agile Framework® (SAFe®), a proven framework for scaling Lean, Agile, and DevOps across the enterprise.

Join us as Jenine Wech, Agile Transformation Coach at RightStar, introduces you to the concepts and practices of SAFe. She'll show you how SAFe can help you:

• Achieve faster time-to market;
• Increase productivity and quality;
• Motivate and engage employees;
• Integrate thought leadership from Lean systems thinking, product development flow, scrum, Kanban, and team building;
• Continuously and more efficiently deliver value on a regular and predictable schedule;
• And much more!



 



  Complete this form to reserve your place